Q. How to delete screenshots

Follow

NOTE: Deleting a screenshot causes the work time associated with that screenshot to be removed (i.e. if the screenshot interval is 3 minutes, then deleting one screenshot will cause 3 minutes of work time to be removed)

1. Log into your dashboard  and go to  "Screenshots" tab

2. On the screenshots page, select which user screenshots you want to view by clicking on the dropdown field.

3. Tick on the appropriate radio button (Today, Yesterday, Last 7 days, or choose a date range) then click on "View Images"

4. Click on thumbnail of the screenshot that you want to delete.

5. When the full size image appears, click on "Delete this screenshot

  • If you are not able to see the link to delete screenshot, your admin may have prevented deletion of screenshot for your company.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk